Our Mission:

 To be a unified voice and resource for Georgia’s Constitutional Officers on common issues. 

Our Vision:

 Invested Members.
Collaborative Solutions.
Effective Outcomes​.

Executive Committee & Board of Directors

Tim Harper, President

Tim Harper is the 2019 President of COAG and the Superior Court Clerk in Banks County, Georgia.

Tammy Brown, President-elect

Tammy Brown is President-elect of COAG and the Probate Judge in Barrow County.

Josh Hilton, Vice President

Josh Hilton is the Vice President of COAG and the Sheriff in Calhoun County.

Cindy Cannon, Secretary-Treasurer

Cindy Cannon is the Secretary-Treasurer of COAG and Tax Commissioner in White County.

Sylvia Hollums, Immediate Past President

Sylvia Hollums is the Immediate Past President of COAG and Tax Commissioner in Spalding County.

COAG's Board of Directors

Past Presidents of COAG:  

Mary Jo Buxton, Probate Judge - Johnson County

Betty Cason, Probate Judge - Carroll County

Tommy Ferrell, Tax Commissioner - Coweta County

J. Mike Greene, Probate Judge - Jones County

Helen Harper, Probate Judge - Laurens County

Linda Hays, Superior Court Clerk - Newton County

Eddie Hulsey, Jr., Probate Judge - Haralson County

Mike Jolley, Sheriff - Harris County

Beverly Logan, Superior Court Clerk - Clarke County

Bill C. Massee, Jr., Sheriff - Baldwin County

Darin McCoy, Probate Judge - Evans County

Danny Powers, Tax Commissioner - Chatham County

Thomas Smith, Sheriff - Washington County

Carolyn Williams, Superior Court Clerk - Pike County

Steve Wilson, Sheriff - Walker County

Mike Yeager, Sheriff - Coweta County

Ex-officio Members as Presidents of their Councils and Associations:

Dana Chastain, Superior Court Clerk - Fannin County (President of Superior Court Clerks Association)

Sarah Harris, Probate Judge - Bibb County (President of the Council of Probate Court Judges)

Stacy Nicholson, Sheriff - Gilmer County (President of Georgia Sheriffs Association)

Kevin Payne, Tax Commissioner - Floyd County (President of Georgia Association of Tax Officials)